Craig M. Crews, PhD

Principal Investigator
craig.crews@yale.edu

Learn more about Craig

 

The Lab Team

Our team at the Crews lab is especially unique because we are a group of both
chemists and biologists working together to achieve our research goals.



John Hines image

John Hines, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Research Scientist
john.hines@yale.edu

Saul Jaime-Figueroa image

Saul Jaime-Figueroa, PhD
Univ Nacional Autónoma de México
Associate Research Scientist
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu

Zhenyi Hu, PhD
University of Colorado Boulder
Postdoctoral Associate
zhenyi.hu@yale.edu

Corentine Laurin, PhD
University of Oxford
Postdoctoral Associate
corentine.laurin@yale.edu

Ke Li, PhD
East China Normal University
Postdoctoral Associate
ke.li@yale.edu

Brian M. Linhares, PhD
University of Michigan
Postdoctoral Associate
brian.linhares@yale.edu

Dhanusha Nalawansha, PhD
Wayne State University
Postdoctoral Associate
dhanusha.nalawansha@yale.edu

Jacques Saarbach, PhD
University of Geneva
Postdoctoral Fellow
jacques.saarbach@yale.edu

Kusal Samarasinghe, PhD
Wayne State University
Postdoctoral Associate
kusal.samarasinghe@yale.edu

Evan Carder, PhD
University of Pittsburgh
Postdoctoral Associate
evan.carder@yale.edu

Cesar De Leon, PhD
University of Southern California
Postdoctoral Fellow
cesar.deleon@yale.edu

Po-Han Chen, PhD
Duke University
Postdoctoral Associate
po-han.chen.pc673@yale.edu

Ling Chu, PhD
Scripps Research Institute
Postdoctoral Associate
ling.chu@yale.edu

Todd Douglas, PhD
McGill University
Postdoctoral Associate
todd.douglas@yale.edu

Mackenzie Krone, PhD
UNC at Chapel Hill
Postdoctoral Associate
mackenzie.krone@yale.edu

Shanique Alabi, B.A.
Cornell University
Graduate Student
shanique.alabi@yale.edu

Michael Bond, B.S.
University of Connecticut
Graduate Student
michael.bond@yale.edu

Nacho Vergara Panzone, B.S.
University of Illinois
Graduate Student
ignacio.vergarapanzone@yale.edu

Alicia Stein, B.S.
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Graduate Student
alicia.stein@yale.edu

Jake Swartzel, B.S.
University of Texas at Austin
Graduate Student
jake.swartzel@yale.edu

Sisi Zheng, B.A.
New York University
Graduate Student
sisi.zheng@yale.edu

Elle An, B.S.
Maryville University
Graduate Student
elvira.an@yale.edu

Ifunanya Okeke, B.S.
Scripps College
Research Associate
ifunanya.okeke@yale.edu

Adrian Bebenek
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
adrian.bebenek@yale.edu

Angela Gong
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
angela.gong@yale.edu

see lab group photos from prior years...