Craig M. Crews, PhD

Principal Investigator
craig.crews@yale.edu

Learn more about Craig

 

The Lab Team

The Crews lab is a group of both chemists and biologists working together to achieve our research goals.



John Hines image

John Hines, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Research Scientist
john.hines@yale.edu

Saul Jaime-Figueroa image

Saul Jaime-Figueroa, PhD
Univ Nacional Autónoma de México
Associate Research Scientist
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu

Zhenyi Hu, PhD
University of Colorado Boulder
Postdoctoral Associate
zhenyi.hu@yale.edu

Ke Li, PhD
East China Normal University
Postdoctoral Associate
ke.li@yale.edu

Jacques Saarbach, PhD
University of Geneva
Postdoctoral Fellow
jacques.saarbach@yale.edu

Cesar De Leon, PhD
University of Southern California
Postdoctoral Fellow
cesar.deleon@yale.edu

Todd Douglas, PhD
McGill University
Postdoctoral Associate
todd.douglas@yale.edu

Mackenzie Krone, PhD
UNC at Chapel Hill
Postdoctoral Associate
mackenzie.krone@yale.edu

Hugo Helbert, PhD
University of Groningen
Postdoctoral Associate
hugo.helbert@yale.edu

Stephen Grant, PhD
California Institute of Technology
Postdoctoral Associate
stephen.grant@yale.edu

Muthukumaran Venkatachalapathy, PhD
Max Planck Institute
Postdoctoral Associate
muthukumaran.venkatachalapathy@yale.edu

Inga Shchelik, PhD
University of Zurich
Postdoctoral Fellow
inga.shchelik@yale.edu

Arseniy Butrin, PhD
Loyola University
Postdoctoral Associate
arseniy.butrin@yale.edu

Nacho Vergara Panzone, B.S.
University of Illinois
Thesis Student
ignacio.vergarapanzone@yale.edu

Alicia Stein, B.S.
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Thesis Student
alicia.stein@yale.edu

Sisi Zheng, B.A.
New York University
MD/PhD Thesis Student
sisi.zheng@yale.edu

Elle An, B.S.
Maryville University
Thesis Student
elvira.an@yale.edu

Davis Chase, B.S.
Haverford College
Thesis Student
davis.chase@yale.edu

Krystyna Maruszko
California Institute of Technology
Thesis Student
krystyna.maruszko@yale.edu

Daniel Grinshpun
Pennsylvania State University
Thesis Student
daniel.grinshpun@yale.edu

Adrian Bebenek, B.S.
Yale University
Postgraduate Research Associate
adrian.bebenek@yale.edu

Ines Urquizo, B.A.
Augustana College
Postgraduate Research Associate
ines.urquizo@yale.edu

Zerubabell Daniel
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
zerubabell.daniel@yale.edu

Danielle Castro
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
danielle.castro@yale.edu

Tsach Mackey
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
tsach.mackey@yale.edu

Zoe Pian
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
zoe.pian@yale.edu

Sadie Potts
Yale University
Undergraduate Researcher
sadie.potts@yale.edu

see lab group photos from prior years...