Skip to main content

People

Craig M. Crews, Ph.D.

Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular,
      Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Pharmacology

B.A., Chemistry, University of Virginia, 1986
DAAD Fellow, University Tübingen, 1986-87
Ph.D., Biochemistry, Harvard University, 1993
Cancer Research Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Harvard University 1993-1995
joined Yale Faculty 1995

craig.crews@yale.edu

Craig Crews biosketch | Complete CV


CURRENT MEMBERS:


Postdoctoral:


Grant Parker Flowers, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Northwestern University
grant.flowers@yale.edu


Philipp Ottis, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Duesseldorf, Germany
philipp.ottis@yale.edu


Momar Toure, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Aix-Marseille Université, France
momar.toure@yale.edu


Doris Hellerschmied-Jelinek, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: ImMP Vienna
doris.hellerschmied-jelinek@yale.edu


Irene Ojini, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Princeton University
irene.ojini@yale.edu

Research Associates:


John Hines, Ph.D.
Ph.D. B.S.: Univ. of Penn., Cornell
john.hines@yale.edu


Saul Jaime-Figueroa
Ph.D.: Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu

Graduate Students:


Yevgeniy Serebrenik
B.S.: Tufts University
yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu


Jemilat Salami
B.S.:  University of Maryland, College Park
jemilat.salami@yale.edu


Daniel Bondeson
B.S.: University of Wisconsin
daniel.bondeson@yale.edu

Lucas Sanor
B.S.: Olivet Nazarene University
lucas.sanor@yale.edu


Ashton Lai
B.S.: Duke University
ashton.lai@yale.edu

Research Assistant:


Andrew Rice
Masters: Cellular & Molecular Biology
a.rice@yale.edu