People

Craig M. Crews, Ph.D.

Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular,
      Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Pharmacology

B.A., Chemistry, University of Virginia, 1986
DAAD Fellow, University Tübingen, 1986-87
Ph.D., Biochemistry, Harvard University, 1993
Cancer Research Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Harvard University 1993-1995
joined Yale Faculty 1995

craig.crews@yale.edu

Craig Crews biosketch | Complete CV

 

CURRENT MEMBERS:

 

Postdoctoral:


Grant Parker Flowers, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Northwestern University
grant.flowers@yale.edu


Philipp Ottis, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Duesseldorf, Germany
philipp.ottis@yale.edu


Doris Hellerschmied-Jelinek, Ph.D.

Ph.D.Diploma: ImMP Vienna
doris.hellerschmied-jelinek@yale.edu

George Burslem, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Leeds
george.burslem@.yale.edu

Jayoung Song, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Seoul National University
jayoung.song@yale.edu

Philipp Cromm, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Max-Planck Institute Dortmund
philipp.cromm@yale.edu

Mariel Petterson, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Gothenburg
mariel.petterson@yale.edu

Liena Qin, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Nanyang Technological University
liena.qin@yale.edu

Stacy-Lynn Paiva, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Toronto
stacey-lynn.paiva@yale.edu

Research Associates:


John Hines, Ph.D.
Ph.D. B.S.: Univ. of Penn., Cornell
john.hines@yale.edu

Kathryn (Katie) Smith, Ph.D.
Ph.D.: Yale University 
kathryn.smith@yale.edu


Saul Jaime-Figueroa
Ph.D.: Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu

Graduate Students:


Yevgeniy Serebrenik
B.S.: Tufts University
yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu


Daniel Bondeson

B.S.: University of Wisconsin
daniel.bondeson@yale.edu


Jemilat Salami
B.S.:  University of Maryland, College Park
jemilat.salami@yale.edu

Lucas Sanor
B.S.: Olivet Nazarene University
lucas.sanor@yale.edu


Shanique Alabi

B.A.: Cornell University
shanique.alabi@yale.edu

Salman Saeed
B.S.: Lahore University
salman.saeed@yale.edu

Research Assistants:


Katie Roberts
B.A.: Saint Anselm College
katherine.roberts@yale.edu

 

Dongqing Liu
MS
dongqing.liu@yale.edu