Skip to main content

People

Craig M. Crews, Ph.D.

Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Molecular,
      Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Pharmacology

B.A., Chemistry, University of Virginia, 1986
DAAD Fellow, University Tübingen, 1986-87
Ph.D., Biochemistry, Harvard University, 1993
Cancer Research Institute Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Harvard University 1993-1995
joined Yale Faculty 1995

craig.crews@yale.edu

Craig Crews biosketch | Complete CV


CURRENT MEMBERS:


Postdoctoral:


John Hines, Ph.D.
Ph.D. B.S.: Univ. of Penn., Cornell
john.hines@yale.edu


Eunhwa Ko, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Texas A&M University
eunhwa.ko@yale.edu


Grant Parker Flowers, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Northwestern University
grant.flowers@yale.edu


Alison Staton, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Yale University
alison.staton@yale.edu


Philipp Ottis, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: University of Duesseldorf, Germany
philipp.ottis@yale.edu


Momar Toure, Ph.D.
Ph.D.Diploma: Aix-Marseille Université, France
momar.toure@yale.edu

Research Associate:


Saul Jaime-Figueroa
Ph.D.: Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
saul.jaime-figueroa@yale.edu

Graduate Students:


Kanak Raina
M.Sc.: IIT Kanpur, India
kanak.raina@yale.edu


Devin Noblin
B.A.: UC Berkley
devin.noblin@yale.edu


Nicole Darricarrere
B.Sc.: McGill University, Canada
Nicole.Darricarrere@yale.edu


Yevgeniy Serebrenik
B.S.: Tufts University
yevgeniy.serebrenik@yale.edu


Carly Cox
B.S.: University of Georgia
carly.cox@yale.edu


Jemilat Salami
B.S.:  University of Maryland, College Park
jemilat.salami@yale.edu


Daniel Bondeson
B.S.: University of Wisconsin
daniel.bondeson@yale.edu

Visiting Student:


Lennart Fiedler
University of Teubingen
lennart.fiedler@yale.edu


Ngadhnjim Latifi
Eberhard Karls Universitaet Tuebingen
ngadhnjim.latifi@yale.edu

Research Technician:


Anne Jecrois

Anne.jecrois@yale.edu