Group News

February 2017

Craig awarded the 2017 AACR Award for Outstanding Achievement in Chemistry in Cancer Research. 

September 2016

John Hines has received the R50 Research Specialists Award from the National Cancer Institute.

September 2016

Congratulations to Dan Bondeson who received the NCI Predoctoral to Postdoctoral Fellow Transition Award (F99/K00).

January 2016

Craig awarded $10M grant to launch PITCH, a new biotech accelerator program.

November 2015

Craig receives the Yale Cancer Center Translational Research Prize.

October 2015

Craig receives an inaugural National Cancer Institute R35 Outstanding Investigator Award (OIA).

June 2015

New type of drug can target all disease-causing proteins.

April 2015

Congratulations to Jemilat Salami who received a NSF Pre-Doctoral Fellowship.

December 2014

Doris Hellerschmeid-Jelinek was awarded an EMBO Long-term Fellowship to support her postdoctoral training in the Crews Lab.

August 2014
Crews awarded UCB-Ehrlich Award for work on anti-cancer therapy